Author Archives: Jim Swain

Sold out so fast!

Thank you everyone for the overwhelming response again!  Here are the current lists as I work to clean these up a little better and get an official list going when I can recover!

Registered list:

Joe Albertson Deborah Tahlman Gene X Hwang Beth Senturia Matthew Carlson Holly Danowski Tony Pierce Joe Caravino Marc Patenaude Alberto Santana Emily May David Peller David Bourque Benoit Bisson Dennis Gardner TRENT AUGENSTEIN Theresa Nessel Julien Plouffe Gingras Daniel Coyle Mark Hauser Howard Levine Nicole Bernier Chris Point charles Webster Jeff Teolis Dale Geiger Christina Cimino Dylan Sheak Matthew Wall Julie Dorssers Greg Poverelli Rick Rock Seth Clayter JT Harrison Chris Smith Jared Schmidt augustus eustis john delzoppo Michael Capone Thomas Nelson John Manuelian Monica Rush Steven Bowden DANA CARVEY Bo Williams Leslie Kozloski Kevin Duffy Joe Said Tyler Aas Michael Corbett Nathan Straz Evan Bookbinder Stephanie Guida Austin Smith Alex Jeffrey Jeff Parsons Cryss Stephens Matthew Amann Ed Giardina Mike Pantino Tim Sexton Christopher Dirga Justin Burkett Lewis Bevans Bowen Kerins Scott Wilson Eric Marz Keith Merrill Phil Birnbaum Jeff Barthold Edward Jacques Eric Moberg Michael Korcynski Ryan McQuaid Zachary Frey Nicholas DeStefano David Aceto Jerry Lindsay Bruce nightingale Joseph Lemire Megan Brown Ian Harrower Anna Wolk Aaron Lashua Gilles Melanson Joshua Senzer Erik Swedlund Andrew Stevens Jay Sterkel Jeffrey Bondorew Howard Dobson Stephanie Harvey Jay Ramey Paul Caras Mike Testa



James Calcia Francis Parks Stephen Longchamps THOMAS WARNER Matthew Guay David Plaisted Ryan Altemose Ryan Voytek Anthony Radzicki Dave Hubbard Kenneth Weiner Corey Hulse howard edelstein Rob Dancu Senetra Chhloeum Andy Obelnicki Andrew Rosa Robinson Culver Harry Jackson Ronald Hallett Lindsey Rhoades Elliott Keith Robert DeStasio Jerry Bernard Rick Sinkiewicz Andrew Vacco Madmike Richardson Ed Zeltmann Andy Rosa Eric Wagensonner David Taylor Tom DeStasio Joseph Ciaravino Jason Werdrick WILLIAM MACDONALD James obrien L Stiger Shawn Hillman Frederick Richardson Eric DeStasio Anthony Wojtkowiak Loren Manginelli Maya Nigrosh Tom Coltart Kristen Gregory Chris Harvey sharon Hebenstreit Megan Sprague Chris Holland Sarah Demarest Mark Filipelli

Read More

CRAP league starts tonight!

Join us tonight for the start of season 2!  We encourage all to join  league runs for 8 weeks  we count your best 6 weeks and you only have to play in 5 of the 8 to be eligible to play in finals. Weekly play consists of  4 games played in a randomly assigned group of 4. Everyone makes finals where we break off into 4 divisions and every division pays out the same prize money.  Doors at 6:30 and league starts at 7:30  please come a few minutes at least before start to sign up  20$ league fee for the season  

Read More

Pingolf Tournament Saturday and CRAP league finals

Saturday we are holding a Pingolf tournament alongside our CRAP league finals. Everyone is welcome to play in the pingolf Tournament. Doors are at 11 and league finals start at noon. 6 holes of pingolf will he setup. 5$ tournament fee for pingolf. Any time between doors opening and 6PM you can play the 6 holes of golf. Must be finished by 6. That’s when finals for pingolf will start for the top 8.  Prizes money and trophies will be awarded.

See everyone Saturday. 

Read More

Weekly knockouts start again next week!

Staring next Monday the weekly group knockout tournaments will start up again for the month of March. Everyone is welcome to play any and all weeks. Trophies for the winner each week. No entry fee to play in the tournament. Just normal freeplay donations at the door. IFPA endorsed. Doors at 6:30 like usual and we start at 7:30. If your running a few minutes late or right at 7:30. Send me a text or message so we can get things ready and started on time. 

Season 2 of the CRAP league will start up in the first week of April so we can wrap up the season finals before summer gets into full swing.

See everyone next week!

Read More